Contact Us

 

Tower development is a fluid process.  We are always growing, adding more sites and moving them through the development process. Please contact us directly for more details about our tower assets or to lease space now.

 

 

TowerCom, LLC (Corporate Office)

241 Atlantic Blvd.  Suite 201,

Neptune Beach, FL 32266

(904) 880-8887

 

 

George W. Davis,

SVP & Managing Partner

 

5611 NC Hwy 55, Suite 201

Durham, NC 27713

 

(919) 666-2906 (Durham Office)

(919) 666-2903 (Direct)

(504) 400-5040 (mobile)

gdavis@towercomenterprises.com

 

Chip Bulloch,

SVP & Managing Partner

 

3442 Francis Road, Suite 210

Alpharetta, GA 30004

 

(470) 395-3774 (direct office line)

(404) 931-7328 (mobile)

cbulloch@towercomenterprises.com

 

James M. Beeghley Sr.,

Vice President- Mid-Atlantic

 

143 Clinchview Circle

Lebanon, VA 24266

 

(276) 596-0142 (mobile)

 

jbeeghley@towercomenterprises.com

 

 

Rick Hunt,

Vice President -Midwest

 

10528 S. 91st East Ave.

Tulsa, OK  74133

 

(865) 805-5613 (mobile)

rhunt@towercomenterprises.com

John Moody,

Vice President- South Florida

 

3455 NE 12 Terrace, Suite 1

Oakland Park, FL 33334

 

(954) 588-5327 (mobile)

jmoody@towercomenterprises.com

 

 

Mark D. Naftal,

Vice President- Southwest

 

209 Cima De Colina

Pismo Beach, CA 93449

 

(678) 642-5352 (mobile)

mnaftal@towercomenterprises.com

 

© TowerCom 2017. All rights reserved

TowerCom LLC   |   241 Atlantic Blvd. Suite 201   |   Neptune Beach, FL 32266

 

All Rights Reserved, © 2017 | Website Created by JBH3 Graphic Design, LLC